Ganz Eco-Energy Independent Sales Representatives

 

Northeast Region

 

Atlantic Marketing

Stonington, CT

Home Office - Kristen Townsend

860-535-8292    amoffice@amconet.com

Arthur Libby

Severna Park, MD

DE, MD, VA, PA, WV

(410) 703-1884

alibby@amconet.com

 

Brandon Flack

Stonington, CT

CT, RI, NY
(860) 501-0576

bflack@amconet.com

 

Bud Eiden

Wenonah, NJ

NJ, DE, PA

(856) 371-4876

beiden@amconet.com

Chris Stevens

Dover, NH

MA, ME, NH, VT, CT, RI

(978) 273-4877

cstevens@amconet.com

 

Marc Revoir

Cape May Court House, NJ

NJ & Long Island, NY

(609) 602-1609

mrevoir@amconet.com

Niven Damon

Eliot, ME

ME

(207) 229-6305

ndamon@amconet.com

 

 



Copyright 2019 CBC Group. CBC AMERICA LLC. All Rights Reserved.   
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Cookie Notice | Site Map.